General Academic Information

Printer-friendly version

The College is divided academically into:

  • Years 5–6
  • Years 7–9
  • Years 10–12

While the Dean of Learning and Teaching manages the overall strategic academic direction, Years 5–6, Years 7–9 and Years 10–12 each have a Director who assists the Dean with the strategic direction and operationally manage the specific year levels.