Boarding Contacts

Printer-friendly version

Director of Boarding
Mr Christian Oneto
p: 07 3865 0462
e: COneto@nudgee.com

Health Centre
p: 07 3865 0501
f:  07 3865 0503
e: health@nudgee.com

Head of Cotter Boarding House
Mr John Cross
p: 07 3865 0482
e: JCross@nudgee.com

Head of Hodda Boarding House
Mr Ken Mitchell
p: 07 3865 0538
e:
KMitchell@nudgee.com

Head of Murphy Boarding House
Mr Ben Ralston
p: 07 3865 0467
e: BRalston@nudgee.com

Head of O'Brien Boarding House
Mr Jeff Campbell
p: 07 3865 0490
e: JCampbell@nudgee.com