Image Gallery

Click an image to see a full version:

04 1.2.jpg
Printer-friendly version

In 1936 the Nudgee College team of Brian Courtice, Les McSweeney, Joe Ryan, Vincent Misto and Norman Tony won the first, and Undefeated Premiership, for Nudgee College. Nudgee College also won Undefeated Premierships in 1987, 1989 and 1990. 

Over the years, Nudgee College has had players represent their state and country and have had several who have gone on to gain scholarships overseas or played tennis circuits through Europe.